## Candidates for Officers of the Engineering Senate (2020-2021 Academic Year)

Chair:	Peter Sunderland (FPE)
Chair-elect:	John Cumings (MSEE)

## Faculty Advisory Committee

UG Rep (1):	Calvin Burns
Grad Rep (1):	Metecan Erdi (ChemBio)
Exempt Staff Rep (1):	Matthew Sinclair (Dean's Office)
Non-exempt Staff Rep (1):	
PTK Faculty Rep (1):	Jiashen Ling (ME)
TTK Faculty Reps (2):	Raymond Sedwick (AE)
	Amir Riaz (ME)